A little look back at Star Wars: Battlefront II

Oh the memories that came flooding back as I was watching that trailer! I almost broke a tear duct! I loved this game as a kid, it struck me with awe in every sense with its huge scale battles and endless outcomes, and scenarios you could pull off in the Star Wars universe. It still amazes me to this day.

151877-star-wars-battlefront-ii-windows-screenshot-defending-an-oil

It excites me to no end to see what Battlefront 3 may be like, but also it worries me due to the extremely high standard set by Battlefront 2. I am however incredibly hopeful the Battlefront series will continue because of how fantastic the predecessors were. If you haven’t seen the Battlefront 3 trailer here’s a little sneak peek:

As always thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

