New Category: Critical Film reviews

film

You may be wondering why a blog revolving around Photoshop and gaming would include film reviews, and here’s why:

Being a university student I have been asked to create 8 Critical reviews for 8 different movies. I intend to complete these to the best of my ability, and I hope you find them both insightful and compelling.

The movies I intend on reviewing will be much newer movies but I may diverge into an older movie once or twice.

Thank you for reading, and if you this was helpful comment and let me know what movies you’d be interested in seeing dissected by myself.

Leave a Reply

